The Irregular at Magic High School – Level Neo Edition

Yay for content… I suppose?

Anyway, what do we have here? Finally, a Level Neo related post that isn’t the tutorial?!

So… in a nutshell, I was able to recently get my hands on some Level Neo cards for the set “The Irregular at Magic High School” (Mahouka Koukou no Rettousei)….

– Some Guy

Although I translated the tutorial for the game, I have actually yet to give it a try. So I kinda have no clue what I am doing ^^a. So after asking some people and staring at a some examples here and there etc. and looking at what cards I had access to, this is what I put together.

Mahouka Deck
Side Note: the Main Chara for this deck is the card with only 1 copy right beside all the sideways cards.

But yea, I guess I’ll find out how poorly or well built (doubt it lol) the deck is when I get a chance to play a game or two with it~

So yeaaaaahhhh… that’s about it for the post. At least it’s something right? =D

2 comments

    1. Well, I was debating on whether or not to translate Level Neo stuff since there is a wiki page for it. But if there is a fair amount of demand, I’ll probably consider doing it.

Leave a comment